Please email info@shiamuslimcouncil.org if we are missing any programs.

Imam Hussein TV 3

Starting from Monday, 9th august & for 13 nights

21:00 LDN | 16:00 D.C | 23:00 DAR | 13:00 LA

Note: Program is in English

See live here

The Mainstay Foundation - USA

August 9 – 19

Kids Program – 12 PM

Regular Programs – 4:30 PM and 6:30 PM

Note: Program is in English

See live here

SIIJLA

August 9 – August 20

Center will open at 7:45 pm

Note: Program is in English

In Person Registration Form

Daily Muharram Program details

Live zoom link

Live from youtube

Ahlul-Beyt Mosque

Arabic program: 

August 9 – August 20 (Starts at 8:30 pm)

English Program:

August 12 – August 18 (Starts at 9:00 pm)

Live zoom link

Jafaria Islamic Society

Chand Raat – Muharram, 1443/2021

Starts at 8:15 pm with Namaz

Live from youtube

Fatima Islamic Society

August 8 – August 20

Time: 8:15 pm

Live zoom link

Live from youtube

LAMP

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

12 PM – 4 PM (sharp)

Masjid Al-Rasool

August 9 – August 21

Time: 8:00 pm PST

Note: Program is in English

Live from youtube

Bargah-e-Abul Fazlil Abbas

August 10 – August 20

Starts at 8:15 pm PT

Both programs are in Urdu

Live zoom link Passcode: 110

Live from youtube

Jafaria Islamic Society

Chand Raat – Muharram, 1443/2021

Starts at 8:15 pm with Namaz

Stand With Dignity

August 9 – August 18

at 8:00 pm PT

Note: Program is in English

Live from youtube (Stand With Dignity)

Live from youtube (IslamiCity TV)

Imamia Educational Center

1st – 10th Muharram

Time: 8:15 pm

Note: Program is in Urdu

Live from youtube

Ahlulbayt TV

From 9th August – for 10 nights

7 PM LDN | 9 PM DSM | 2 PM NYC

Note: All 4 of these are in English

See live here

NASIMCO

August 10 – August 21

2 PM EST | 1 PM CST | 12 PM MST | 11 AM PST

Live from youtube

SABA Center

1 – 9 Muharram

Time: 11:30 AM

Note: For Ladies only

Sponsor a majlis

IECOC

From August 9

at 8:00 PM with Namaz

Live from youtube

Masjid Al Zahra

August 9 – August 22

Time: 8:45 PM

Note: Program is in Persian

See live here

Idara e Jaferia

August 9 – August 21

Time: 7:15 PM EDT

Live from youtube

ICCNC

August 17 – August 20

Time: 7:30 PM

Note: Program is in Persian

Live zoom link

Live from youtube

Islamic Cultural Center of Fresno

In-Person Programs

Tuesday 8/17 at 7:00pm

Wednesday 8/18 at 7:00pm

Thursday 8/19 at 7:00pm

Online Programs

Saturday 8/14 at 7:00pm

Sunday 8/15 at 7:00pm

Monday 8/16 at 7:00pm

Watch live here

Alwalayah Organization

Ziyarat Ashura | Lementations | Speech

August 10 – August 21

Time: 8:30 PM

Live from youtube

IECOM

Live zoom link 1 Passcode: 970422

OR

Live zoom link 2 Passcode: 970422

Babul-Ilm

Maulana Syed Fazil Hussain Mosavi

Time: 8:30 PM

Note: Majlis is in Urdu

See live here

Yaseen Educational Institute

From August 9

See live here

Fatemiyya Education Center of OC

Note: Program info is pending